Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Social Media Marketing Software

Social Media Marketing Software

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Social Media Marketing Software
Price
Value
Quality
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$799.00
VIEW DEMO
OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Nice tool
Very useful! I decided to give a shot with this software and wasn't disappointed. It has a lot of necessary features, thanks for this product.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Brenda Brook / (Posted on 9/28/2016)
No serious bugs - well done
Nice tool and it's worth its price. It has wide functionality which is a big plus. The product works as described and has no serious bugs. Thanks the team for giving me the full description of the product and showing demo.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Bryan66 / (Posted on 5/3/2016)
Minor bugs, but overall impression is good
Well done! Ikantam's managers provided me with demo of this product and a lot of useful information so I had no problems with this soft at the initial stage. Using this product I faced some minor bugs but they all were fixed quickly, thanks guys.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by James44 / (Posted on 3/29/2016)
Good tool
Well done and absolutely free, which is a big plus. My overall impression is good, still it has several small bugs, but it's no big deal. The number of functions is really great, I use almost all of them. Thanks for this product and support.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Sara Brune / (Posted on 2/22/2016)
Really great tool
I am really glad that I found this tool! It's easier to handle all social media now. I also would like to thank iKantam for great support.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Mandy Jeffreys / (Posted on 1/18/2016)
Awesome tool
I am very pleased with this tool. It saves time and I can manage all my social media accounts at one place, really awesome.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kelly Bloom / (Posted on 12/1/2015)
Great software
Great software! I found it very helpful for my business. All the features are useful and work perfect. I also want to note that the team is very cooperative. Thanks for this product.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Rachel Green / (Posted on 10/19/2015)
a must-have
Really like Repucaution! I would highly recommend it. It is very useful and easy to manage. The team is also good, they were very helpful when I had some issues.

P.S. new design is awesome:) Review by Mark Wilson / (Posted on 6/19/2015)
This is great tool
Very nice software, just a few tweaks but awesome. I have been looking for this a long time. Review by Erica / (Posted on 12/18/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Social Media Marketing Software

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality