Recently added item(s) ×

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Marketplace PHP Script

Marketplace PHP

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In
Marketplace PHP Script
Price
Value
Quality
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$49.99
VIEW DEMO
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Great script
I was looking for the tool that would meet my criteria, and I found this product. It's really great, I found no serious bugs so my overal impression is quite good. Thanks!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Frank Mcdonel / (Posted on 9/28/2016)
Nice tool and price
Customizable, useful tool. If you want to have a great tool for a low price this option is great. I haven't noticed any bugs still it works quite well, thanks.
Quality
Price
Value
Review by Jules / (Posted on 5/3/2016)
Pleased with this product and communication
iKantam has provided me with proper support and described the work of this script thoroughly. I have been using the software for some time and I haven't noticed any serious bugs. Thanks for this product and cooperation.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Kenton1 / (Posted on 3/29/2016)
Quite useful and works as described
Nice extension with a great number of features that work as described. It is also great that the tool is 100% customizable so I asked to add some more options that I needed. The company itself has great support and solve all the issues quickly, thanks!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Jim Williams / (Posted on 2/22/2016)
Good
Good
Quality
Price
Value
Review by saydulk / (Posted on 2/3/2016)
Like it!
I like this product! Very useful and it works without any bugs. Thanks!
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Matt Bradley / (Posted on 1/18/2016)
Nice platform
Very nice platform! I like that it is customizable so I could add some features I needed for my store. It works great now, thanks iKantam and the team.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Barbara Reid / (Posted on 12/1/2015)
Very useful
This script turned out to be very useful for my marketplace. It has a great number of useful features and works well.
Price
Value
Quality
Review by Melinda Banes / (Posted on 10/27/2015)
Great solution
I found the platform very useful for my business. The team is very helpful, so they provided support if I had any issues. Can't recommend highly enough! Review by Michael Foster / (Posted on 9/3/2015)
Useful Platform!
Great number of useful features. I am pleased with this solution and would recommend it to others. iKantam's team is very helpful, thanks, guys. Review by Ken Grifins / (Posted on 6/19/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Marketplace PHP Script

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Price
Value
Quality